Miss Thipwarin Khembunsree (Kratae)


Dear host family,
Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Thipwarin Khembunsree, but people usually call me “Kratae for short”. I am 23 years old. I grew up in a small province called Nong Bua Lamphu. I currently live in Khon Kaen. I graduated from Khon Kaen University, English major with a second-class honors degree, so I can communicate in English quite well. In my spare time, I usually find some soothing place to hang out with friends and sip iced tea, watch Netflix, and jog around the lake.
As I mentioned, I graduated from Khon Kaen University with an English major. I have participated in a lot of activities that provide me with English and social skills during my university time. I used to join the program called “Council on International Educational Exchange Roommate.” for three years. And with this program, my duties are to assist American exchange students with comfortability such as being their company, giving them recommendations about food, direction, cultures in Thailand, and so on. And from this experience, I improved my English skills. Moreover, I learned to adapt myself to people from different cultures and languages. This made me become more adaptable to new environments. Apart from that, I used to work with Singaporean students as an interpreter for the field study projects. And I helped them with translation from local Thai to English. From this program, I learned to work with people from different cultures and languages.
I have often involved myself with children during my time in university. As a part time job, I worked as an English tutor, and I used to teach students from ages 5 to 20 years old. I also workd as a baby sister three days a week. Apart from this, I used to do the camp for Karen students on the border between Thailand and Myanmar. I led them to do activities and taught them academics. I absolutely love working with children. I feel the proudest when I can help my students succeed with their lesson. Apart from that, I usually helped my relatives to raise my two nephews since their birth and since I was in middle high school. I grew love for children because of my two nephews. They teach me to give them love, be a gentle person, and to look at the world excitedly just like them.
As I love working with children, along with that I love to experience new things, being an Aupair therefore would be like my dream come true. And to enjoy and complete this experience, I aim to make the most out of it when I am abroad. I will take very good care of my children’s host. Giving them good memories in their childhood is also my goal. Apart from that, I am also alerted to learn a new third language, therefore, I would involve myself with my host family and make friends there as much as I can. I believe that to achieve the full experience of being an Aupair, I have to be skillful at childcare, understand their nature, and treat them properly.
Lastly, after finishing the Au pair program, I would still love to work with children. Therefore, I plan to continue working with children. My most intention is to have my own nursery and tutoring school. I want to give children their memorable childhood experiences, and I want my nursery to deliver them that. To have an environment that is surrounded with love and inspiration so that children could dream about and have their bright future ahead of them.
Best regards,
Thipwarin Khembunsree (Kratae)

Leeftijd 18-01-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
I took care of children aged 2-4 years old in a day care nursery, and I took care of my 2 nephews since their birth and now they are aged 7 and 8 years old.
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarJune 2022

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?