Michelle LLena

Azië

Dear Family,

I’m Michelle A. Llena, born on the 22nd of May 1998. I am 23 years old. I’m a Filipino. I am living with my parents, brother, nephews and nieces. I finished Bachelor of Science in Financial Management.

I come from a family of 14. My parents, Ernesto and Lolita are selling fruits and vegetables here in our place and near market places. Sadly, my father got sick this year, so my father will not be able to sell fruits and vegetables at the market. I have 8 brothers and 3 sisters. My eldest brothers and sisters are settled down.

When it comes to child care experience, I have helped my brothers and sisters look after my nieces and nephews. I love taking care of children which I can apply my knowledge and share my values. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family, I’ll be grateful. We can help each other to learn new possible things based on your culture and my culture. We can help each other molding your children to the most possible way they could be.

When it comes to leisure, I take the pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting place I have not been to. I also enjoy watching  korean movies/dramas. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 2-4 years old.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. To answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your  family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement..

 

Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you.

 

Yours sincerely,

Michelle A. Llena

 

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 22-05-1998
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
nanny / babysitting, taking care of younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Major in Financial Management
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?