Micaela Marlene Grossenbacher


I’ve been in USA for a year and two months. I take care of two beautiful kids; a girl of 5 and a boy of 7. We were always playing outside, or indoors (playing monopoly or another board games, even the xBox or switch. We also make puzzles and we do different kind of crafts). During summer break we were going to the park or grandma’s pool (apart of the other things that I said before), usually they like to use their scooters and bikes.
During school time they where at school ‘til 4pm (the little boy) and ‘til 12pm (the little girl who was in kindergarten). After it we do homework, clean the playroom, cook something (such as cookies or cupcakes), go to the library (just with the little girl), or I have to take them to another extracurricular class.
Of course, when they were at school, I had to do laundry and clean a little bit the things that the kids play with the day before or even that morning. I didn’t work on weekends, but even knowing that, sometimes I stay with them. It was a wonderful experience and I felt completely part of that family, and that’s why I continue talking with them

Leeftijd 05-06-1992
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
As Au Pair in USA. Two kids: a girl of 5 and a boy of 7
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?