Melissa Osorio Zapata

Zuid-Amerika

Melissa Osorio Zapata is MATCHED!

My name is Melissa Osorio Zapata. I am 22 years old and I am from Colombia.  I consider myself a responsible woman, educated, honest, sociable, creative, persistent, and when I propose something. I like to do it in the best way.

I grew up surrounded by the love of my family, which is very united, fun and loving. I currently living with my parents. My fathers name is Javier Osorio and he is General Practitioner and Surgeon. Furthermore,  He has taught me to be a noble person and to think about big things because he knows that I can achieve it.  My mothers name is Amparo Zapata. She is Fashion Designer, but she is currently Housewife. Thanks to her I have learned to use my imagination to create wonderful things, to have a taste for fashion and to be passionate about what I do and like.

I got my high school diploma and Technique in Digital Prepress for Print Media, after this, I joined the National University of Colombia to the Faculty of Agricultural Engineering which pause to study English for 6 months at Mount Royal University in Calgary, Canada where I also had the opportunity to share with two lovely girls of 1 year and a half and 3 years for 6 months.I was in charge of playing with them, feeding them and organizing the spaces where they played. I have always been surrounded by children in my family, and I have a lot of connection with them. I love their sweetness and creativity. I have shared with my 2-and-a-half-year-old cousin with whom I played, sometimes picking her up at the daycare center, giving her lunch, helping her with homework, taking her to the park and making her sleep.I always try to be a support for parents. I have  experience caring for children of different ages. I also have basic knowledge in first aid, organizing, cleaning, preparing and feeding children, doing recreational activities and crafts that contribute to their development.

Kindest regards,

 

 

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 05-12-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Baby sitting experience and Childcare experience. 1- 9 yeas old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Colegio Teresiano, High School/ Technician onDigital Prepress For Printed Media, SENA.
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?