Melisa Yulia Kristina

Azië

I think being au pair is a good opportunity for me to enchance my skills and learn, while get connected with people and be a helping hand, so I write here to to find a host family who would like to make me become a part of their family. I’m Melisa, 26 years old from Indonesia. I’m a self-motivated person, creative, calm and have exceptional patience with children. I have completed a degree as a bachelor of education, and at the moment I think it’s nice to have a different life experience as an au pair before I decide my next step for my career.

When it comes to experience with children, I have 4 years experience of tutoring primary school children, volunteering as a kindergarten teacher helper in a small village for a month, and my last experience was working as a teacher in International Early Childhood Education Center for children aged 6 months – 6 years old in a big city called Bandung. I really enjoy being around the children, in my experience with kids it’s so rewarding to spend time with them. Knowing that my job is to help the kids to achieve their full potential, to help them to be a better person, and feel happier about themselves, bring a smile to my face and helped me to look at the world with more positive light.

I have many indoor and outdoor hobbies; reading, hiking, singing and playing music instruments, and I really enjoy being an artsy-craftsy. I have my driver’s license and I can do basic cookings. My first language of course Indonesian language, but I speak English very well, and I keep progressing, so you don’t have to worry about the communication barrier between us. I’m also very interested in learning Dutch and currently self-taught myself some Dutch words.

I want to be an au pair because I enjoy the company of the children. If I become your au pair, I absolutely will look after the children well, play and have fun with the children (to draw, sing, crafts, and do outdoor activities), bathing the kids, prepare their breakfast and snack, put them to bed, and read them stories, change the diapers/clothes, etc. I love to see children grow, learn, and be happy. I love to have fun together, playing, discuss things, learn new things together, and to teach them and let them teach me. Of course I do not mind to do some light house chores too, and I will also treat my host family with respect and affection, as how I want to be treated.

I am so excited to meet my future family soon and get to know them. I would be happy if you want to talk to me to discuss this exciting opportunity.

Hugs for your sweet childrenJ

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Tutoring primary school children, volunteering as a kindergarten teacher helper in a small village for a month, as a teacher in International Early Childhood Education Center
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Education
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services