Mathyse Zandre

Zuid-Afrika

Mathyse Zandre is MATCHED!

Hi My name is Zandre Mathyse i am 24 years old i was born on the 07 January 1995. I come from a small place called Mitchell’s Plain situated in Cape Town a place everybody
knows as the Mother City. I completed my school career in 2013 whereby i matriculated from a school called Tafelsig secondary school.
I am one of 4 children i am the only girl i have 3 brothers whom names are Desmond, Cameron and Marco whom i love dearly. My parents are married for 33 years their names
are Gail and Derek Mathyse. Taking it back to my schooling days one of my favorite memories on school was i always used to be in the top 5 for Afrikaans and English on school my favorite subject was biology. One of my favorite things to do is to babysit my little niece as well as my best friend’s one year old baby girl. I love playing with children and being active with them but if im not running around playing with the littke ones i normally just enjoy watching television with them. On a normal day i would usually take my dogs to the park along with my niece she is only two and
is already fimiliar with who the dogs names are.

I started babysitting out of my own whilst being in the final year on high school i babysat my cousin’s little girl on a weekend every now and then. I started working in the year 2014 in
retail and babysat on my off weekends or whenever i used to be off. I love babysitting mainly cause i love to bond wity children i love seeing them happy and i love being active with them
as this kind of keeps me fit too. I love to teach and sharr knowledge with the younger ones as growing up i know parents are always busy working or doing everyday things in life and
with so little time in the day time hardly gets spend with the younger ones. I always helped where i could by being a bigger sister to them whilst i was babysitting.
In 2018 I completed a beginners course in how to speak Dutch this lasted from Aug – Nov 2018.

The reason why i chose to Au-pair in the Netherlands is because i have always wanted to visit Netherlands to learn how to speak Dutch fluently and have this as my 3rd language. For
me i feel that you can never be to old to learn your children might be able to teach me the basics and that is one opportunity i look forward to…
The reason why you should choose me to be uo7r au-pair is cause I would make an amazing big sister to your kids i would always be present when need be. I can cook, clean
and i consider myself as being very hands-on. At the moment I work in a call Centre as a call Centre. I wish to do a language course whilst
Being in the Netherlands as this is one of my greater dreams.

Ek ben Zandre en hoop ik hoor van Julie binnekort.

 

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 07-01-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?