Marlen Yulieth Berrio Martinez

Zuid-Amerika

Dear Host Family, My name is Marlen Yulieth Berrio Martínez, but my family and close friends used to call me Yuli, I’m 26 years old Colombian girls. My mother tongue is Spanish, I also speak Italian fluently, I need to improve in English and I would also like to learn Dutch. I consider myself a cheerful, respectful, disciplined, creative mind and fun person. I like sharing time with my family which I love, and also like to travel around the world. My parents are married and live together, I have two brothers and two nephews, my nephews are playful, intelligent, creative and very sweet. Our parents have been an example of life and they taught me and my brothers to be honest, responsible and to be every day a better person. They are and will always be our admiration. In general, my whole family is adorable, sweet and fun. I currently live and work in Colombia, I’m a Civil Engineer, I did my university career in Colombia and with the university I did double degree in Italy, so I have a master’s degree in Italy. I lived in Italy for three years as a student, for a while time I was working as a baby sitter and it was a very nice experience. My future projects are to do a Master’s degree in Australia at Monash University where I already have a place but I need to improve and perfect my English level for to apply for a scholarship and to continue with my studies.
I’m a simple girl, I love to learn from the people, knowing cultures, listening to different points of view. I am open-minded and respectful. In my free time, I like to go for running or swimming, go to the movies, watch documentaries, and explore new things. I like to share with children, they teach me many things, and their innocence and love fill the heart. I love to travel and to be surprised with every corner of the world. I have always thought that the Netherlands is a country rich in canals, bicycles and nature, as well as being an icon in engineering. It would be great to be able to know The polders in the Flevoland province and The Keukenhof garden because it’s the largest in the world with fields and tulips, I think it’s amazing and I would like to be a big sister for the children, I could be a reference image for them, a help for the family and contribute a little of my experiences, also I would like to know your culture, and language. I hope to hear from your family soon.
Regards, with love… Yulieth Berrio

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Civil Engineer
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services