Maria Ellaine Marasigan, Philippines, 25 year

Azië

Dear Host Family,

My name is Ellaine, but you can call me Eli. I am 25 years old, single, with no children, and I currently reside in the Philippines. The Netherlands has always been one of my dream destinations, even as a youngster. I am excited to find my first host family, with whom I can spend great time together, immerse myself in their language and culture, and embrace new adventures.

I am a university graduate, holding a Bachelor of Science degree in Entrepreneurship. I chose this course with the goal of creating my own brand and business someday. I possess qualities such as a strong sense of duty, patience, love, compassion, kindness, and honesty, which I believe are essential in building meaningful relationships and contributing positively to any environment I find myself in.

I have a cousin and a niece, so I’m used to being around children. I have taken on the responsibility of caring for children, so I can adjust to the new environment with ease and always try my most. I have always been the one to look after kids while their parents aren’t there, ensuring their well-being by preparing meals and maintaining cleanliness. I just adore children! I have always found joy in interacting with them, whether it’s through playtime, spending quality time together, or assisting them with learning activities such as writing, scouting, and coloring. While caring for children can be difficult at times, the fulfillment it brings outweighs any difficulties encountered.

I am enthusiastic about the opportunity to meet your children and see if you think I’d be a good fit for your family. I’m delighted about the prospect of babysitting.

Thank you for considering my application.

Sincerely,

Maria Ellaine Marasigan

 

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 02-06-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, coaching children’s baby, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate (Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarMay 2024

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?