Maria Camila Hernandez Reyes

Zuid-Amerika

Dear Host Family:

I am happy to introduce myself with you and your family, my name is Maria Camila Hernandez Reyes, but everyone calls me Camila, I am from Colombian and I live in the beautiful city of Bogotá, I was born on November 11, and I am 24 years old, I have a beautiful family made up of my parents, a sister, grandparents, uncles, and cousins.
My mother and my sister are the most important people in my life, my mother is a very affectionate and hardworking woman, my sister has a disability but that not a reason which she cannot be a great girl that I admire, today she is a great athlete who has represented Colombia several times in many international competitions and I love going to encourage her when she competes in my city.

We are very close and we are always for each other, I feel so grateful to my mother because she always supports me and she teaches me from an early age how to be responsible and independent, to have great values and principles.

I consider myself as a Good person with charisma, honest, lovely affectionate and hardworking. I have been good at crafts and I enjoy doing them, I like music, I love reading and I consider all those activities a great hobby that I can do very much.

Now I am working for an Engineering Company in the administrative and logistics area, I think that the emphasis from Management that I studied in my school and also the Logistics technician that I ended at SENA were keys that helped me in my job.

I really like my job, my colleagues are very nice and my boss has a great appreciation for me, I had the opportunity to take care of his little son Juan David with whom I felt very good because he is adorable and we always did the homework with me and played in the park, we used to share many things and he is like my little brother.

I had so much experience being a babysitter I got along very well, I have good abilities and experiences with kids between six to twelve years old, I had wonderful experiences with children in all my life and I really love with all of them. I cannot believe how much you can learn from then and how fun you can have sharing time with a lot them I never had problems with the parents they could find in me a Good friend, I keep in touch with all the families that I helped taking care of their children. I remember them with love and respect for gave me the opportunity to take care of their kids.

I also have a really good memories from all the times that I helped the children for example, when I combed the girls or played with the dolls, when I taught the children to ride on skates or by bike, also when we invented a story at bedtime, they are beautiful memories that I have, but sometimes I also remember that It was not easy to do
something like when the children disobeyed the rules, but we had a little punishment and when the punishment was over we made a feedback so that they understood why I had been badly what they had done, I studied a few semesters of psychology that helped me a lot to understand why sometimes, children, I can have certain behaviors and with the support of their parents we always try to make the relationship between everyone respectful and cooperative.

Dear host family, I really hope to share with you this new adventure, from my part you can have the best from me as a good person and my best disposition, my desire to want to learn, my total respect, the best treatment for children, complete responsibility, full confidence and you will be able to know a little bit from Colombia just as I hope to learn a lot about your wonderful culture.
Best regards

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 11-11-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
yes
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Technical studies
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?