Mareeyah Madares


My name is Mareeyah Madares, you can call my nickname “Lek”. I am 28 years old.I graduated the Bachelor Degree of Arts, Language for Development, from Prince of Songkhla University, Southern Thailand, as I have strong interest for international languages since I was young. After graduated, I worked in the hospitality industries and Real Estate Company that made me improve a lot on my language and organization skills and I believe this experience would help me go far in the related field in the future. In my free time, I love travelling, taking photos, visiting new places, doing the adventure activities and meet new people. I am open minded, patient, polite, organized, independent, attentive and highly responsible for my job with a strong desire to learn new things. I am seeking for the new adventure opportunity by becoming an Au pair in a foreign country. I believe the gained knowledge and experiences will become so much advantageous for my future. I live in a big warm family of 8 person at Nakorn Sri Thammarat province, Southern Thailand. There are my parents, my older sister, younger sister, younger brother, nephew and niece. My dad and my mom work as the famers. We are a typical happy Thai family that enjoys value family time. Concerning childcare experiences, I have assisted my sisters take care of their children since they were born for a while, now they are 3 and 4 years old, helped my friend look after his niece for a few months, and volunteered to be a babysitting at the Child Care Center near my house during my unemployment period and gain approximately 350 hours of children experience. I was very fond of being a care taker of the baby as there were very cute and I felt good to make her safe and to see her grow and develop both physically and emotionally. My responsibility were preparing their meal, feeding food and water, bathing, clothing, changing diaper, play with them both indoor and outdoor, teaching the basic language, and take them to the bed. As an Au pair, I willing to become flexible, gentle, and taking a good care to children like they are the part of my real family because I understand that family life can be hectic and children are important. I will be respectful to your privacy and be communicative as it is the key to a successful exchange year. I will exchange as much as Thai culture to your family while learning yours. Why I would like to be an au pair in Europe? I would like to learn new things in different cultures such as lifestyle or languages from the native speakers. Also, joining the program offers such a valuable opportunity and experiences for my future careers.

Leeftijd 28
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Childcare development center
Interesses Site seeing,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Arts
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services