Manuela Pineda Cardona


Manuela Pineda Cardona is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family
My name is Manuela, but my family and friends call me Manu its just a sweet way to call me, I am 19 years old and I am from Colombia. I studied to be a flight attendant at the Academia Antioqueña de Aviacion, I got graduated one year ago and right now I am working at the airport doing one of my passions.
My friends and family describe me as a fun, responsable, happy, very active and respectful person, I like to share time with friends and my family which is very extended and close, my mommy has 11 sisters and 3 brothers so I have so many old and Young cousins to hang out with lol and also my 3 sisters, Vanessa (the oldest) Isabela (she goes after me) and Laura the youngest. At my house my mommy and daddy always tried to teach us the worth of team work for everything either is homework, housework or any other kind of activity we do. My daddy is in the army so he taught us to follow and respect instructions since we were kids, thanks to that my sisters and I are who we are now. In my family communication its key and as growing up with that thought we could learn to work like that everywhere we go. My mommy is a housewife right now, she used to be a dentist assistant but due to our transfers every 2 years from city (because of my daddy’s work) started to be more important for her to take care of me and my sisters for us to grow up with her being present any time we needed it. At early age I discovered my love for kids because of my little sisters, I used to love helping my mommy at preparing their milk, bathing them, dressing them, hold them, play with them and take them out to take the sun, my older sister used to protect me all the time and I used to like doing the same with my youngest sisters it always made me feel happy, now my other sisters follow the same pattern. My family members (aunts and uncles) started having their babys and I was always very excited to be around them and it was when I knew I enjoyed spending time with children and I start working as a nanny for some friends and some of my mommy’s friend too in my free time. I used to love making happy their kids, we were always playing, singing, dancing, running in the park, coloring, painting and any kind of activities that comes to our minds like preparing snaks, build cities with Little shape toys, its just so many things kids enjoy doing that make me feel there is nothing better tan seeing world on their eyes. At the same time I started to get responsable preparing their food, helping them with their homework, teaching them what is wrong and what is right as they could understand and that used to give me satisfaction knowing I am being a good model for them.
I love everything about my career, I have a big passion about airplanes I have a collection of them and I love everything with flying, I also enjoy rolling skating in my free time, makes me feel free and fresh, books are some of my other hobbies as do the music and working out. I dream about join a big airline and after that start to study to be a pilot, learn as many languages as possible, know about cultures and help people around me as my family taught me since kid and I think that being an au pair its the perfect way to follow step by step the way to my goals. Hope your family is as excited as I am to meet you and share with you. Thanks for Reading.
Best regards.

Leeftijd 02-03-2000
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, all ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
HIghschool and studied to be a flight attendant
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?