Macarena

Zuid-Amerika

My name is Macarena Alessandria and I am 24 years old. I was born in a small town in the province of Córdoba, Argentina.
My family is made up of my mother Karina, an excellent nurse; I learned basic notions about health care from her. From my father José I learned discipline and responsibility. I have 3 brothers, 2 nephews and a godson, Lorenzo, 3 years old, with whom I have a somewhat maternal bond.
In my free time I like to play sports, especially paddle tennis and tennis, spend time with my family and friends, play board games, I take my nephews to the park and we entertain ourselves playing different games, dancing, singing, drawing, reading stories and jumping on the inevitable trampoline. I like to enjoy outdoor spaces, being in contact with nature and animals. I am part of an organization in which we help street animals. I really love all animals!
I consider that I am suitable for the Au Pair program because I am an adventurous, charismatic, affectionate, responsible, honest, cheerful, respectful, proactive, patient, creative and supportive person. I always try to help others! In addition, I can adapt to any situation and I am very independent. At the age of 16, I went to live alone in another city in order to finish my secondary studies.
I have a lot of experience in child care since at the age of 18 I became financially independent and my first jobs were as a nanny. Children always tend to follow me, it is natural for me to connect with them, I have so much fun that at times I become just another child, without losing my sense of responsibility. I enjoy their company so much that it does not feel like work!
Also, I worked in an integrated summer school for children from 4 to 12 years old, one of my tasks was planning games, structuring entertainment, skills development, exercises and teamwork based on age and weather conditions. On rainy days, we drew, painted, made puppets and some educational games. On sunny days, activities were extended, we used the pool, played sports, danced, played hide-and-seek, and many more. The most beautiful thing about the little school was observing the children’s progress, both emotionally and motor-wise, seeing that each day they arrived with more enthusiasm, that they became more companions among themselves, and their swimming skills also advanced. On the other hand, I worked as a lifeguard in a municipal swimming pool, taking care of children and adults. This work helped me to sharpen my attention, to be in a permanent state of alert without stressing myself.
Since I was little I dreamed of living an intercultural experience. I think that the Netherlands is the ideal destination because it is a beautiful, ecological, colorful country and its people are very kind, caring and inclusive. It is wonderful to know that I am going to live with a host family and that they will receive me as a member more, that I am going to participate in their celebrations from their intimacy. I know that Holland will represent a second home for me!
I say goodbye with a big hug, from Argentina!
MACU

NationaliteitArgentijns
Leeftijd 27-08-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
Nanny and babysitter
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School and work as a Cellular Technical Service
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarJune 2022

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?