Ma.Cristina A. Malabanan

Azië

Ma.Cristina A. Malabanan is MATCHED!

a Wonderful Host family,

I hope you are doing great!

My name is Ma Cristina, 23 years old, from Philippines. I describe myself as responsible, honest, adaptable, loyal, lovable to kids, understanding, patient, and a God-fearing person. I am also energetic and eager to learn new skills. My native language is Tagalog and my second language is English I can speak, understand and write as well.

I experienced the the daily habits for kids because I worked as a baby sitter and a tutor. I took care of them because I feel that I have a great responsibility for them because their parents have a trust in me. Teaching and caring for children is not just a job for me, it’s my passion. I am exposed to taking care of kids because that’s how my parents raised me/us.  Some of my tasks are preparing foods, bathing and dressing, changing diapers, potty-training and organizing bedrooms/toys.

I am also the eldest among on my siblings I cook for them if my parents are gone for work. I am also assigned on the household chores, that is why I am familiar in preparing meals, washing the dishes and cleaning the house. I love watching movies, reading and writing, surfing the net, listening to music, interested in different varieties of plants and some outdoor activities. I can cook Filipino dishes and willing to learn yours. I am also willing to help you on household chores.

I always take initiative in making decisions and very responsible in what I do.  I have the ability to follow directions accurately.  You can always rely on me since I really take my duties at heart and I would be a very good big sister to kids with a helping hand at home.

Enjoying children and feeling honored to be your Au Pair is one of the best opportunity for me to participates in the upbringing of children is making it even better as it will be part of my job in the near future. I would love to spend the next few years doing the same with your kids.

If you are interested to know more, please don’t hesitate to message me.

Cheers,

Cristina

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 19-09-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Caring for young family members, Nanny, babysitter
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing
2014 - Taal National High School
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?