Lina Herlina

Azië

My name is Lina Herliana, but my family and close friends used to call me Lina or Liana. I am 28 years old and I am Indonesian girl. I am a person with initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, full of stories, simple and loves to be with kids. I also know how to bike.

I have a family that is so wacky, sweet, supportive and loving. I grew up in a simple yet little family with one sibling, where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my young sister when I was kid. My father has a workshop in next our house. My mother is a plain housewife and a tailor. At the early age, I developed my sense of responsibility for other people especially for my younger sister because my mother is busy cooking and doing some stuffs inside the house. Time has running fast, now my younger sister is already 20 years old and she is working in Bandung, the capital city of West Java. For couple years ago, I also help my uncle to look after his daughter when she was already one year old her parents let me take care of her while they are working. It’s really fulfilling to taking care a child because it makes you feel young being with them. There I learned how to feed them in the bottle, bath and dress them, and change their diapers. I also tutor my cousins in their studies. Then I made a plan of being an au pair, why not use my capabilities of being with children as well as sharing with them the culture, tradition and language from my home country. I love doing it.

I’m interested to music, I love listening to music more often, reading, writing and when I have plenty free times and especially the weather are so good, I prefer to spent the time to take the nature photography and also sometimes I love to making food experiment by my own recipes.

I hope to find a nice, friendly host family and accept me as your family member. Hoping to be your au pair as soon as possible and we have good relationship together.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 29
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
newborn – 7 years old. Caring my younger family member and babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
Intermediate
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services