Laura Cristina Colorado López

Zuid-Amerika

I was born in the city of Facatativá in the Department of Cundinamarca in Colombia on March 5, 1991. I am the daughter of Carlos Colorado and Gladys Lopez they have a business where they fix cars. I have two brothers, my older sister is 31 years old and she is married and has 3 children and my brother is 29 years old and lives here with my parents and with me. Since I was little I started dancing classes in the neighborhood where I lived, I always
attended after classes, from my 6 years I started to train basketballs in a sports club called LUMAN I belonged to that team until I was 18 years old together with the team I traveled to different cities of my country in representation of my city and department in different sports competitions, together with them I started to practice gymnastics in fantasy club for 3 years. My parents always supported us in practicing sports so that we were more athletic and I loved that. I studied my baccalaureate in the commercial school Santa Rita in that place they taught us accounting techniques, business management among others, and also belonged to the basketball team and cheerleading. My last two years of baccalaureate I made them in an agricultural school was a very different experience but I learned to relate much more with animals and combine it in the best way with my academic activities. In 2009 I finished my baccalaureate and in 2010 I began my studies in gastronomy I always liked cooking and when studying gastronomy I developed skills in many different dishes from all over the world and aspects of pastry, chocolate, among others. in 2012 I finished my studies and I started my studies in psychology I love helping people and every day I fell more in love with my career because I have worked a lot with children and I believe that if their potential is stimulated 100% they will be amazing people and I think that the game is the best tool to make a child happy. I currently work in a company in the area of human talent and my weekends I take care of two precious little ones who are twins.

NationaliteitZuid-Amerikaans
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes , age zero to 8 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO, HBO,
PROFESSIONAL in gastronomy and psychology.
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarMay 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services