Krissanaporn Puripum

Azië

I would describe myself as I’m friendly and easy going. I’m an optimist person, honest and cheerful. I like cooking, swimming, singing and painting. Also I do Taekwondo.

After finishing degree, I worked as a child care taker at Municipality’s Child Development Center since February 2016 to October 2017. There were 105 kids. The youngest ones were 2 years old. I raised children between 2-6 years old. Two care takers for 35 kids. During I had been working at Childcare center, I gained a lot of experience such as giving children a bathe, changing diapers, making bottles for babies. I really had a wonderful time to work with childcare center. It inspires me to gain more experience in abroad.

Au pair program is the best choice for the girl who would like to gain new experiences and learn other cultures. Thus, I don’t hesitate to attend this program for being an au pair in oversea. I love children and love spending times with them. After I had a terrific experience in Childcare center, obviously I got in the right track. It is believe that I can provide a good care of children in any cultures.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
2 - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Zingen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Sience in Chemistry
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services