Kittipha Phathornthanyasiri “Pat”

Azië

Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Kittipha Phathornthanyasiri, my nickname is Pat. I am 26 years old. I live in Bangkok, Thailand. I come from a small family, our family members are my mom, my younger sister and me. My mom divorced and become a single mom since I studied in middle school. I and my sister never felt that we come from a broken family. Mom is always there for us. She is a kind and a hark-working mom. After 3 years, mom remarried, and we are happy to have a new member. My stepfather always cares and supports me. We are very close. We have family business about used car for sale. I have been 2 years driving experience so most of the time I have to drive a new car to our shop. I quite drive carefully not to underestimate to ensure that the car is safe. I completed master’s degree in Marketing Communication, and my bachelor’s degree in Business Management. I have experience working with international organizations, so I have a chance to learn new culture and improve my English skills. Currently, I am working for Acrylicon as a Business Development Manager in Flooring business.
My previous job, I was a consultant at Dale Carnegie for 5 years. I worked with the top management and human resource (HR) to help them unleash the potential from their employees by developing the strong side and improve weaknesses for the long term. To be open to more opportunities to grow in the career path. Also, I had the opportunities to develop youth generation around 8-18 years old such as inspiration, communication, presentation, and leadership. To prepare and be able to handle various situations to live happily and successfully in society. From these experiences, so I decided to divide my spare time to share my knowledge and experience about soft skills to develop children as a teacher at Chulalongkorn University Demonstration Elementary School for 3 years. I was both a teacher and a consultant at the same time. Although I did not directly graduate from the teaching faculty, I am able to adapt and get along well with children. I helped and supported my student manage stress from school by listening to what they want to say. This passion motivated my plan to apply a doctor degree in behavioral and social health to learn, research, and develop childcare. Furthermore, I had experience working as a babysitter of 2 siblings’ boys are 5 and 13 years old. since the COVID-19 situation they must study online at home, and their parents work every day. Sometime work
overnight in other provinces. I teach them the homework and housework. We play a lot of board games that it is a way we can connect better than let them watch access the electronics. This is helping to improve thinking processes such as how to analyze, calculate, solve problems, follow the rule, communicate, imagine, and emotion control when they win or lose. Otherwise, I can bring kids to exercise such bicycle, badminton and I also can teach them swimming. Then, I am comfortable caring for 4 years old up. To take care of children comes along with responsibilities and it will not always be just playing and fun. I would be a focused, flexible, patient, adaptable, and supportive person to learn, understand, make children happy and make parents feel safe and trust with me.
I am open mind for anything positively, caring, supportive, and lively. I would love to use a lot of energy with your children curious, creative, and I love to play outside or fantasy thing. I am the one that love to do activities, photography, traveling, and cooking. I love to explore places that I never been to and try out new things, share perspectives and make new friends from different cultural. Becoming an au pair will be a lifetime experience as I can share my culture with a host family. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year gaining unique experience taking care of children. I hope to make good memories and look forward to making a harmonious relationship with your family and to be a part of your lovely family.
Pat Kittipha Phathornthanyasiri

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 02-09-1994
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Teaching experience, babysitting, childcare
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Mater degree Business Development
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?