Kirsten Andrade

Azië

Dear Family,

Goedendag! Mijn naam is Kirsten en ik ben 26 jaar. Ik kom uit een van de prachtige eilanden van de Filippijnen. Ik ken een beetje Nederlands en ik spreek vloeiend Engels.

I come from a family of 5. My parents are Alicia and Buenaventura. My mother is a teacher while my father is self employed. I have 2 siblings. My sister, our eldest, is Francine. She is a registered nurse  and a nun. My older brother is LJ. He is a graduate of Environmental Management and is currently studying nursing. When all of us are together, we enjoy eating, swimming, and singing karaoke.

I’ve always enjoyed being with kids since I never had any chance to have a younger sibling. When I was younger, I used to spend time with my cousins, nieces and nephews. I used to help in taking care of them and play with them as well. I’ve also taught English to kids in the past, as well as teenagers. I’m currently taking care of 2 special boys with autism age 9 and 12. I feel happy and contented just being around kids and seeing them excel at their own pace.

I’d like to be an au pair because it would be a great opportunity for me to do the things I love: being around kids, learning another language and culture, and being in a place I’ve never been before. I’m the kind of person who likes exploring and learning. I know that if ever given the chance, this experience would help shape me into a better person.

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in English, a licensed English teacher, a graduate of Diploma in Special Education, and a graduate of Caregiving NCII. I always have a zest for learning and am very much willing to be trained if needed. I am patient, flexible and a fast learner. I will make it my priority to use my skills and experience to help your family.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 26
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate, Short Course Graduate, TESDA Graduate
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services