Kashchyna Maryna

Oost-Europa

Kashchyna Maryna is MATCHED!

My name is Maryna, I’m 23 years old. I was born in Ukraine, Mykolaiv. This year I graduated from the university and got Bachelor degree, my speciality – agronomist. I chose this profession because I love nature, plants, flowers. I heard that the Netherlands is famous for tulips (I would like to see this beauty).

I live with my mom, grandmother, grandfather, aunt and cousin. My mother Ludmila works as a nurse in the sanatorium. My cousin Karina for me like a sibling, we grew up together and she is very close person to me. Usually, each of us is busy by our own deeds. But before dinner we’re trying to gather together, discuss what have happened during the day and our plans for the next day. We are felling jokes, laugh, drink green tea with sweets.

I like doing different activities in my spare time (visiting the cinemas, swimming pools, running, cycling, gather with the whole family and doing barbecue).

During my studying at the university I had to have my own pocket money. Decision about work very easy erossed my mind, because I love kids very much. So in my life appeared girl Alice (7 years old). For me it was not even a work, because we became friends. I had been taking her away from school, we went home and spent time together. We had different interesting stories, which we still recollect with a smile. Then I had to take care of five years old girl Lina. Lina is an amazing and smart girl. When her parents were at work I taught her reading, English language, painting and of course we played together. Twice a week I went with Lina to the musical school for dancing lessons.

I haven’t been to Europe, and this program allows not only get to know a country, but also learn more about its culture from the inside of the family.

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Sport,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing HBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,
Beschikbaar

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services