Karina

Oost-Europa

Karina is MATCHED!

My name is Karina.

This is my dream to come to the Netherlands.

I want to go because I really love working with children and also because I am very fascinated by your country. In my opinion it is a good opportunity and priceless life experience living abroad and take care about children.

I like to spend time with my family. I have father, mother and younger sister and brother. Usually we prefer to spend time together in parks, go to cinema, visit museums, different kind of exhibitions.

We are very close, even if we moved out. We love traveling very much.

I completed my education with specialist Degree in philology and mass media communication.

I had working experience at advertising company.

At the moment I have course of psychology of children. During this time I learned how to recognize general interests and abilities of children.

Also I was a participant of au-pair Spain and got experience with two wonderful children.

When I come and join your family I want to come not only as your employee, but also as your new family member. I believe  that family is one of the most important things in our lives, so how great would be to have two families: One in Ukraine and one in the Netherlands =)

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Dancing, Films, Sport, Uitgaan,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Universitair,
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services