Kanungnit Soempracha

Azië

I would describe myself as cheerful, friendly, positive, sociable, honest, calm and outgoing person. I used to work as emergency responder. I like helping people. My hobbies are going on road trip, sightseeing, reading books, listening to music, and exercising.

I worked at a childcare development center for 2 years. I took care of on average 34 children age between 2-4 years old.  My responsibilities were creating activities to support children’s learning skills, preparing meals, feeding, bathing, changing diapers and clothes, telling stories, putting children down for a nap, teaching basic skills such as alphabets, numbers, shapes, colors and animals. I confidently take care of children. I do love kids. I enjoy spending time with children and to experience new things with them.

The reason why I participate in the Au pair program is not only to improve my English skills and learn a third language, but also to open my world view which is one of my life goals. I have a positive attitude towards children and childcare job. So, I can take a good care of your children.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 29
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
6 months - 4 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Laws
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services