Kanchana Boonsanit

Azië

My personalities are easily smiling, clam, flexible, honest, reasonable and always try to learn new things. I like cooking Thai and Vegan food. I also practiced how to clean home perfect from housekeeping job in Canada.

As my free time, I love playing sports such as volleyball, swimming, badminton, table tennis and joking. I love reading history, motivation and languages.
My experiences about caring children were occurred 10 years ago. My aunt had 2 babies. I helped her take care of baby by myself when she went to work. I helped my aunt feed them food and milk, give them a bath and put them to sleep.

However, presently I have new experiences from Kido(Nursery). Nurseries recommend me so much things to take care child with right method for baby age from 3 months to 6 years old. For babies, I learnt how to feed them, bath them and do activities with them. For toddlers age 1-6 years old. This age we can be their model. They can eat normal food and play like big children. I learnt the same way to take care of baby, but the difference is they like to do something by themselves. I always helped and guided them. When they were playing with friends, I had to be careful as this age like running and jumping, accident might happen while they were playing.

I would like to join an au pair program to open my attitude and gratitude with new culture. Also, I can learn new experiences with children, new life style and so many things in different culture. Learning different things to improve myself and understand other people. Working with children makes me proud of myself. I feel happy and enjoy when being with children. I have become gentle and calm. I love spending my quality time with children and seeing how amazing they are. After finishing the Au Pair Program, I will return to Thailand to study master’s degree with Counseling psychology for children, teenager and family.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
3 months - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Business
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services