Kamonchat Jeawkok


Dear Future Host Family,
Please let me introduce myself. My name is Kamonchat Jeawkok. For short, please call me Mew. I am 24 years old. I was born in Krabi, Thailand. Krabi is located in the south of Thailand. Krabi is famous for its scenic view and breathtaking Beaches and Islands. My family consists of five members: my father, mother, younger brother, younger sister and myself. My father works as a mining manager. He is sincere and dedicated. My mum is a teacher at Krabi Technical College. My parents work pretty hard but they always have time to take care of me and my siblings. My younger brother got his bachelor degree in Computer Science. My younger sister is in high school. Our family always shares household duties. Discipline and values have always been a part of our family’s culture. We place a high significance on morality and values in our daily lives. I enjoy a variety of activities such as badminton, cycling, kayaking and studying new languages. I can drive very well and have been driving for 5 years.
I graduated from Payap University (Thailand) and Shanghai Normal University (China) with a Dual Bachelor’s Degree Program in Chinese language and Culture. I chose this field of study because I would love to work in tourism industry in my hometown Krabi. In addition, when I was in University, I was the one of Student committees and also the one of Thai Students Association in Shanghai.

Concerning my childcare experience, I trained at Ban Klong Hin Children Development Center managed by Ban Sai Thai Sub-district Administrative Organization Mueang Krabi District for 200 hours. I assisted in the care of 36 children ranging in age from 2 and a half years old to 3 years old. Also, I attended in assisting another childcare center named International Kids Sunflower. I took care of children between 1 to 5 years old who are Thai, mixed-race, as well as foreign children for 120 hours. My responsibilities included encouraging children to learn, assisting teachers in preparing classroom supplies, playing with children, and preparing meals for them. Moreover, I helped my mom taking care of my younger siblings when they were young. I believe the children are unique and blessing. If you love and care for them, they won’t ask for anything. They are just special things in the world that will make you laugh and smile. Also, I completed the First Aid and CPR Training Course which could help in emergency situation.
I would like to be an Au pair because it would provide me with an excellent opportunity to learn about culture and language in Europe. I like being around with kids, they give me more energy and help me see the world more positively and beautifully. More importantly, I’m happy when I see the children’s development and see them being healthy and happy. I promise that I would take care of your sweet children my best. I can help them grow up with good emotional, social, mental, and well-behaved skills. I consider myself to be a responsible, honest, patient, open-minded, caring person. I believe that I can be a good Au pair since I enjoy working with children and have a positive attitude. I have worked with children of various ages in a variety of situations. I can design and organize learning activities for children that are safe and enjoyable. I know how to plan and make nutritious meals and snacks for children.
After finishing the Au Pair program, I plan to return to Thailand and work in tourism industry in my hometown as there are a lot of tourists. So, I can communicate with them in other languages apart from Thai. Thank you very much for reading through my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.
Kindest regards,


Leeftijd 9-7-1998
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
Scholing Middelbare school, Hoger onderwijs, HBO,
Bachelor Degree
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarDecember 2022

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?