Jitaree Oktan “Irene”


Dear Host Family,
Sawasdee ka (It’s Hello in Thai Language) Greeting from Thailand, the land of smiles. First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Jitaree Oktan. Please call me Irene. Now I am 23 years old, Au Pair Candidate from Thailand. I finished Bachelor of Arts in Tourism and Hotel management at Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna, Chaing Mai. I consider myself as talkative, friendly, cheerful, flexible, polite and positive. My family is an ordinary family from Lampang, located in Northern of Thailand. There are 3 members in my family. I am the only child. My father works as a company employee at Thip sugar Sukhothai. My mother works at our own vegetable farm. I have a family such a kind, sweet and supportive. We are typical happy Thai family that enjoys value family time. We love to celebrate Thai festival because it is like family day such as Songkran festival or Thai New year. In my spare time, I often to cook and sometime I like jogging in the morning and listening to music. In addition, I love doing arts, painting, scrapbooks and making handicrafts. I don’t usually play sports but I love playing badminton and I like watching Swimming Competition and Volleyball on TV. I also love reading books and novels during in my free time. I can cook Thai food and basic food for children which I learned and Practice from my mom and I’m willing to learn more about cooking. My Childcare Experience, I have childcare experience by babysitting a baby girl of my relative for 1 month and being teacher assistant at Egg Tots House Day Care in Chiang Mai for 3 months. First, I worked as a babysitter for a baby girl at the same village. My responsibilities were waking her up in the morning, bathing, feeding, changing diapers and clothes, taking her to the park and putting her for nap time during the day. I was very happy to take care of her and see her grow up with good physically and emotionally. Last, I worked as teacher assistance at Egg Tots House Day Care in Chiang Mai. I took care of 17 children. They’re 2-5 years old. My responsibilities were welcome children to day care in the morning, circle time play some games with them, singing a song or dancing with them, doing art craft, changing diapers and clothes, cleaning them after play outside, putting them nap during the day, feeding snack and food for them and preparing their bag to go back home. I felt so much fun to work with children of various nationalities. I have dreamed to go abroad and visit many countries because I always want to experience different cultures, meet a variety of people and learn more languages. Au Pair program is the best way for me to improve my language skills. I hope to find a host family that is kind, warm, fair and open-minded. I am willing to become a part of your family and I am ready to exchange Thai culture too. I really hope to see the other side of the world. Thank you very much for your time. Wish you have a great day and looking forward receive contact from you very soon.
Sincerely Yours, Irene

Leeftijd 18-02-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
childcare experience by babysitting / working as a teacher children in the age 2 - 5 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Arts (Tourism and Hotel)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?