Jirattiporn Ditruk “Ju”


My name is Jirattiporn Ditruk. You can call me Ju.

I was born and currently living in Bangkok, Thailand. I graduated in Interior Design from King Mongkut’s university of technology north Bangkok. I have been studied in English in New Zealand for 8 months. But this time I could live with host family so I can practice English in every day.


About my hobbies and interests, I enjoy my career which is designing interior spaces in houses to my client and I also love painting drawing swimming, riding a bicycle, playing badminton, hiking and cooking. When I’m free I usually make cooking and trying out new recipes for my family. I also love to do road trip in aboard like NZ even in Thailand and other countries as well because it’s interesting to sightseeing fabulous nature.


Talking about my childcare experiences, I have already finished training from brain school nursery for 6 months. I took care of the children start from 1-6 years old.  It was a good job and the teacher said that I can do it. Also, I did it well. teacher taught me many childcare technique and I have done many activities with the children. Such as, played education games, taught them how to paint and draw, feed them food and give them a bath.


“Why would I like to be an Au pair?”

Because the program to become an Au pair is really appropriate to me. I don’t want to go to Europe just for travel but I would like to know European culture, talk to people in difference country or make friends in the class. Being an Au pair is interesting for me. Because I would like to be a part of the family to learn and share the culture. I love cooking and I can play some cooking games with them. I enjoy swimming and I can be their friend to watching them at the pool or swim with them. Even drop or pick them up from school that will be ok for me. I think all activity also could help me to improve my English skill a lot for my future job because when return to Thailand I want to apply in international company

Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
6 months at brain school nursery
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Master Degree of Interior Design
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?