Jirathita Chimnuan

Azië

Dear my future host family,
My name is Jirathita, you can call me Jira or Khaw. I am 23 years old. I am currently living and working in Bangkok, Thailand. My hometown is in Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand. It is in the South of Thailand. I grew up in a lovely family of 5 members, including my mother, my stepfather, older sister, me, and my dog. My mother is a pensioner. My older sister is studying Master’s degree in Medical technology. We always spend time together at home when I visit home. I studied far away from home when I was attending university. Even so, our family relationships still so close. I grew up with full of love and caring from my parents. My mother is my personal role model that I look up to. She works so hard to support me and my sister. She always understands me and be my advisor. Even though, I lost my dear father, but I never feel missing. His whole life that he spent with me could fill everything. I am truly blessed to have such a warm family.
I graduated a Bachelor’s Degree of Cosmetics Science from Mae Fah Luang University. I choose to study in this major because I have interested in cosmetic products and I found that is interesting major that I can develop the knowledge with my daily life. I am currently working as research and development of cosmetic products in cosmetics company. My job details are creating cosmetics products like skincare, haircare, make up, etc. and formulate the cosmetics from customer’s demand. When I have free time, I like to work out, watching English subtitle movies to improve my English skills, and cooking. I really enjoy going out and doing outdoor activities, go out to find a new beautiful place with my friends, spend time with my friends and my family. I like to do new thing. I’m interested to learn about a new culture too.
I am extremely open-minded, respectful, generous, cheerful, caring, optimistic and really enjoy learning from others. I am always interested and looking forward to cultural exchange. I am patient and have a desire to work with children. I have trained at Plern house day care for two and half months. I helped with taking care of around 25 children aged between around 3-12 years old. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting to find the activities in the category of science experiment, cooking some easy dish, Arts. Also, helping them with their homeworks, playing with them, reading them books, as well as preparing meals for them. I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I have taken care three of my friend’s neighbors that are Nakawat, Fatin and Nania. They are 9,7, and 5 years old. My major duties are teaching their homework and finding the interesting activities to improve their English skills. I love being with children and take care of them. because I found they are innocent and adorable. I like to make them smile, keep them safe and help them grow happily and healthy.
My motivation that makes me want to be an Au Pair because I love children and I love to spend time with them and learn how to interact with children, to teach them in the best possible way. Secondly, I would like to explore new cultures, and also share my cultures and knowledge with my host family. Lastly, I want to become more independent, mature, and responsible in different environments. So, I can come back here with getting some new experiences in life. After finishing the Au pair program, I will return back to my home country and I hope to find a job that I can use my English skills. I hope that I will gain some life experience in the Au Pair program.
Thank you so much for your time. I hope you will enjoy getting to know me and I’m looking forward to knowing more about you and your family. Pleases kindly give me a chance to be a part of your family and I will give my best efforts to not disappoint you.
Best regards,
Jirathita

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 09-12-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
3-12 years old at Plern House Day Care and 3 children for my friend’s neighbors
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor’s Degree in Cosmetics Science
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarMarch 2022

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?