Jhessabel, 24 years, Philippines

Azië

Jhessabel, 24 years, Philippines is MATCHED!

Dear Future Host Family,

I hope this letter finds you in good health and high spirits. My name is Jhessabel, but you can call me Jhessa. I am 24 years old and a graduate of Payapa National High School in 2015. Currently, I am engaged in online selling, offering a variety of items such as foods, appliances, dresses, slippers, and more. It brings me joy to connect with people through my business, delivering quality products to their doorstep.

I come from a loving family, with my mother, Felipa, who is 53 years old. Unfortunately, my father, Isabelo, passed away three years ago. I have three brothers, one sister, three nieces, and five nephews. Despite the challenges, our bond remains strong. We love spending time together, doing activities, and I often help my nieces and nephews with school stuff.

My passion for cooking extends to preparing snacks like spaghetti and fries, along with refreshing juices, especially for the children. I take pride in managing household responsibilities and ensuring a harmonious environment when we are all together.

In pursuit of personal and professional growth, I aspire to travel and experience different cultures. Exploring Europe and meeting people from various backgrounds is a dream of mine.

I dream of traveling, especially exploring Europe, experiencing different cultures, and meeting people from various backgrounds, for personal and professional growth.

Joining your family would be an incredible opportunity for me to gain practical experiences in different languages, cultures, and ways of living. I am excited to share my positive energy, enthusiasm, and commitment to creating a warm and supportive atmosphere.

Thank you for considering me. I look forward to the chance of becoming part of your family.

Warm regards,

Jhessabel M. Casanova

 

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 10-09-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School Graduate
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?