Jhandi Louw

Zuid-Afrika

Jhandi Louw is MATCHED!

Jhandi lives in Cape Town with her family that consists of her Dad (52) a software developer, her mother (51) a deputy director of budget administration for the Western Cape Government health department. Her brother (19) a BSc information technology student, her dog Lilly who is a Dachshund and their pet Tortoise. They are a very adventurous family that loves to go on tours in South Africa and its neighboring countries.

She completed high school in 2015 at Stellenberg High school and is currently completing a three- year degree in Human resource management at the University of Stellenbosch.

Jhandi is both an intro and extravert. In her free time, you will find her socializing with friends, watching or playing sports such as hockey, athletics, cycling and or running. She also enjoys exploring new places- in 2012 for two weeks she went to Cincinnati in America with the school choir and to Namibia, Zambia, and Zimbabwe for about 5 days. In June 2018 for three weeks with a friend, she went to London, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, and the Netherlands.

Currently, during the week she also works at a local Crèche to get more experience with children. The ages of the children range from 2-5 years old.  Her duties are to feed or assist with breakfast and lunch, giving them activities to do and helping them with it. Help with dressing the children when needed, read stories and sing songs together with them.  She also helped them prepare for a little concert.

In 2014 she volunteered at a local hospital crèche where she had the same duties.  She has two cousins (1, 7) whom she also enjoys playing with.

It’s during her most recent trip to Europe that she fell in love with the Dutch people and their culture.  The opportunity of becoming an au pair in Holland will allow her to look after children which she loves and explore all the corners of it.

After her au pair experience, her goal is to either start working in the human resource management field or to do her honors degree in Industrial Psychology.

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 22
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Teacher assistant / Driver's License
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
High School Diploma and Human Resource Management
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services