Jesselle Guerrero

Azië

Jesselle was raised in the province of Pangasinan in the Philippines. She spent the first 19 years of her life there before going to the capital of the Philippines (Manila) to work as an auditor. She is now 25 years old.

She can do household chores and has experience in taking care of both old and young family members. She considers it a blessing to have her grandmother, little brother and nephew as she grew up so she learned at an early age how to share responsibility with others. She helped in monitoring her grandmother’s time for taking medicine and making sure she will take it properly, accompanying her to the hospital and other places outside home. When it comes to her little brother and nephew, she took care of them since they were newborn. She loves playing with them and helping them in schoolwork, making them sleep and eat on time and making sure that they will take a bath. Those things she can also do with for your family if you choose her as your Au Pair. Jesselle hopes you will consider her to be a part of your family and also hoping to share her values and Filipino culture with you, too, as she learns Dutch language and culture.

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 30-03-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Teaching children, taking care of young family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Certified Public Accountant, Bachelor of Science in Accountancy (Panpacific University)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarFrom October 2021

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?