Jeerawan Tanaoun “Gina”

Azië

Jeerawan Tanaoun “Gina” is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,
Hello! I’m “Gina”. I’m Thai and my name is Jeerawan Tanaoun. I’m 24 years old from Thailand. I was born in Chiang Mai, the northern part of Thailand. Now, I’m working in Kanchanaburi as an English teacher for 7 months. I grew up in a small family in the village. There are 3 people in my family; my father, my mother and I. My father is a technician. My mother is a caddy who works in a golf court. My family always supports me and encourages me to be a better person mainly, respecting people who surround me. I have moved to the dormitory since I was 17 years old to study in the city. However, I have been keeping in touch with my family through call and text them. Besides, I can develop my household responsibility such as washing clothes, ironing, and cooking. I am also good at riding a bicycle and driving a car. I would describe myself as energetic, full of stories, open-mined, and a quick learner. In my free time, I like to read books, listen to music, and sightseeing the interesting place. I like exploring myself to see the new things; place, people, and environment. I also like exchanging the story with people and learning from them. I joined many international activities. It opens my mind and desire to see the world.
Recently, I graduated from Chiang Mai University, majoring in Public Administration. After graduated, I have selected to participate in the Young Southeast Asian Leadership Initiative (YSEALI) program in the United States for 5 weeks. I went to the University of Montana to study environmental issues. Then, I went to New Orleans, Louisiana to learn about wetland. I ended up the program at Washington DC for the closing ceremony. It was a wonderful experience in the USA. I had opportunities to develop my knowledge about natural resources and enhance my leadership skill with other fellows from ASEAN countries. I came back to my country in May 2019 and became an English teacher. I have been teaching students age 6-9 years old (grade 1, 2, and 3) in English, Science, and Mathematics subject in the English language. It challenges me a lot because my students are young and I can speak only English in my class and I have to use several techniques to explain them; such as picture, song, or gestures. It’s a difficult and fun job. The most favorite subject that I like teaching is Science because I can prepare the material and teach them base on learning by doing. They get a chance to hand-on experience as well as enjoy at the same time. Apart from my school, I have trained at the Lanna baby home to take care of baby age 3-11 months and children age 1-3 years old for 120 hours. My general responsibilities for the children included assisted teachers to play with them, prepare meals, and put them to bed after lunch. At the nursery, I fed milk with bottles and food, bathed, and changed diapers. As well as, I played, sang songs, and put them to bed in the afternoon. In my opinion, taking care of children is a high responsible work. I must be more careful in every step especially, baby and be gentle. Besides, I assure the children are safe in the comfort zone. On the other hand, it’s an enjoyment job. I had a lot of impressive moments during my training, for example, playing “Peek a poo”. That moment makes me smile whenever I think about it. I love being around children. I love seeing them play and imagine in their way. Sometimes, children try to communicate with me in their language and it challenges me to understand their minds.
I would like to be an Au pair because I would like to gain new experience and learn about other cultures. I love children and I am happy to see their development progress. I am confident that I can be a good Au pair because I have childcare experiences and I’m willing to take care of children. I will provide the best care to your sweet children and help them to develop with good emotional, social, and well behaved. Moreover, the Au pair will allow me to live abroad in a native family and share the culture. Additionally, I can share my beautiful Thai culture. After finishing the program, I will return to my home country and I hope to possibly further my education in the future by pursuing a master’s degree. Thank you very much for your time. I hope that I could be a part of your family and take care of your beloved kids. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely yours,

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 12-09-1995
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Public Administration
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarMarch 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?