Jane Ashlyn Obrador, Philippines, 22 years

Azië

Dear Future Host Family,

I am writing to express my sincere interest in the position of an au pair for your family. As a compassionate and responsible individual, I am eager to contribute my nurturing nature and child care skills to create a safe and positive environment for your children.

My name is Jane Ashlyn Obrador. I am 22 years old, a graduate of a bachelor course in the Philippines. I am currently looking for an experience and I came across this opportunity of being an au pair in Europe. As the eldest among 4 siblings, I can say that I am well experienced in taking care of children and looking after their welfare.

With a background in babysitting and a genuine love for working with kids, I am confident in my ability to engage and connect with children of different age groups. I prioritize safety, creative play, and open communication to ensure a harmonious relationship with both parents and children. I am excited about the opportunity to become a part of your family, providing reliable and caring support to make your lives a bit easier.

Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of meeting with you to discuss how I can contribute to the well-being and happiness of your children.

Sincerely,

Jane Ashlyn Obrador

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 04-08-2001
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate (Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?