Iona Eleta

Azië

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

My name is Iona Eleta & 26 years,  you can either call me Iona or El. I’m Chinese born in Indonesia. Have you ever heard Borneo and Orangutan? Well, I live in an island called Kalimantan, foreigners know it as Borneo. Orangutan is so famous in this island. I am living with my parents, sister, brother, and a pet rabbit. It means I’m okay with pet.

We don’t have house maid because we are capable to do it. My mother is a house wife. My younger sister, brother and I help my mother in household while my father is busy at work. He is a merchant. So, I do not have problem to help doing household chores.

I am creative and independent young woman who has much patience. I graduated from teaching department, specialized in primary school children. I own a bachelor degree in education. I have worked as a tutor for almost six years started in 2012 whereas it was my first year in the university. I paid university fees all by myself, thus I have to work to earn money at that time. That was my parent way to teach me to be an independent one. On Sunday each month, I join in a volunteering program (i teach the children doing simple crafts in there). Helping my elder sisters babysitting their kids is another thing. I look after my nephew from firstborn until now (he’s 4 years old) and my niece from firstborn until 3 months old (her mom took her back to her house because she doesn’t need to work, so she can take care of my niece by herself, but my nephew’s mother has a job, so she sends her child to our house every morning before work).

It is always a great dream of mine to live for a while in a foreign country, even though just a year. I always want to make improvements, I’m willing to learn new things. I want to adopt the great work ethic from developed country. I’m in need to enhance my English language. I want to feel how living in four season country is. Yes, I love travelling very much, besides cooking, taking pictures, socializing, reading, listening to the music, watching movies, and many more positive activities. This is my favorite quote, “Take chances when you’re young so that you can tell stories when you’re old”.

I am well aware of the fact that being an aupair means being like a big sister for the children comes along with responsibilities for them (not just play & fun). I do respect that the house is yours and I have to follow your house rules. I convince that living with me is really easy as i am not a demanding person. I will adapt to the new tasks & daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.

I am really curious to hear about your family and your children. I’m looking forward for the response.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 26
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Childcare experience and babysitting
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of education "teacher education"
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services