Helen Nathania

Azië

Dear Host Family,
I would love to get the opportunity to become an Au Pair. I have been taking care of
my nephew. Also, I can take care of bigger children. I would do a great job for your kids and
helping your family while busy, and adapt to be part of the family. The most important things
make your children feel safe and secure with me.
Hi, call me Helen, I’m 28 I’m living in Jakarta, the capital town of Indonesia. Currently,
I’m a full-time Interior designer for around 5 years. I’m living independently for more than 5
years moved from my hometown and parents for work. I can drive well with manual or
automatic gear, I drive to work every day. I can take an international driver’s license if
needed, just inform me.
In my free time, I like to workout at the gym, running, cycling, swimming, drawing,
craft, reading, and I like traveling, I have been visiting a few countries (Beijing, Shanghai,
Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Hongkong, Macao, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Paris, Amsterdam,
Bali, Belitung, etc). I have visited The Netherlands in autumn 2018 for holiday, I fell in love
with architecture, canals & landscape in Amsterdam. That’s one of my reason, I want to try
this change to be an Aupair. Hopefully, I can improve my education.

This is my chance to achieve new experience of life in another count in my lifetime.
Try new responsibilities, take care of your children, patiently teach your children to make
them grow up as good individuals. Also learn something new in my life like cultures,
languages, European lifestyle, new dishes, parenting, etc.
So for the end, become an Au Pair I will get the greatest experience that I won’t forget
in my life. Because one day I will have a small family too, I will learn and get so much
knowledge about parenting while becoming an Aupair. And this experience will meaningfully
in my future. Also, meet new peoples, get to know new languages, open-minded, travel, live
abroad, parenting, and learn a new culture, exploring Europe when free time.
I wish we could be matching, Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you and best regards,
Helen.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 29-09-1991
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
All ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, Universitair,
Bachelor Interior Design Degree
Gesproken talen
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?