Gabrielle Jansen

Zuid-Afrika

Gabrielle lives in a small town, Darling that is 75km from Cape Town, South Africa with her family. Her parents are both retired, Denise a teacher and Johnny a security officer; she has two older sisters Zandre (34) who is a financial clerk and Alzette (30) who is the manager at a guesthouse near their home.

She completed high school in 2012 and is currently working in a restaurant as a waitress. She enjoys it very much because she gets to meet people from all around the world each day.

For leisure, she enjoys being outdoors, swimming, camping, playing netball and zip lining occasionally. She is a very good listener but does not open up easily to others until she feels comfortable and that she can trust them completely.

Her childcare experience comes from volunteering at the primary school that her mother used to teach (grade 1-3). She also helped to teach netball to children (8-10) and babysat on occasion for family members. She really enjoys spending time with children.

Gabrielle has never been to the Netherlands so she would really like to experience the Dutch culture, learn the language and explore the beautiful historic cities. She wants to be the big sister to your children. She is very curious to see and experience how Dutch children are being brought up. This will also be an opportunity for her to get to know herself much better.

She wish to Aupair again in another country after one year in the Netherlands.

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 25
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting and Volunteer at Primary School
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Zwemmen,
Interesses Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School Diploma
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services