Francesca Marzari

Zuid-Amerika

Francesca Marzari is MATCHED!

My name is Francesca Marzari, but my friends and family usually call me Franchu or Fran. I am 18 years old and I am from Cordoba, Argentina. I am currently in my senior year of secondary school. I am an easy going and open minded person who loves learning about new cultures.

I grew up in a small private neighborhood called La Reserva, located in the North part of the capital city. It’s a beautiful safe place and I made a lot of friends there.

In my family we are 4 members. My dad´s name is Pablo and he works at the local newspaper. My mum is called Laura and she works at a family company. I have got only 1 young sibling called Cipriano. He is 15 years-old and we study at the same school.

My parents split when I was 14 years old. So I live some days of the week with my father and the rest of it with my mother. My brother shares the same schedule. Nevertheless, we are still a close loving family as we have a great relationship and we spend a lot of time together. My brother and I have a lot of things in common. We usually talk about everything and we are always there for each other. We are very funny and goofy. My mom and dad are like friends to me because I know that I can trust them and they give me great advice. But what matters the most is that they love me and are always there for me unconditionally.

I can describe myself as a honest friendly responsible patient hard-working cheerful and kind person. I have a lot of friends and enjoy getting together with them. Friendship is very important to me because the people you choose as your friends are the ones that are you in good and hard times and are there when you need them the most.

In my free time, I like cooking to my friends or family. I also like watching films or series and walking at the park. I attend dancing lessons 3 times a week and at the end of this year I ´ll get my dancing teacher degree. For me, dancing is the most pure and healthy way to release the stress of the week. It is also one of the ways I enjoy discovering new things and abilities. By dancing I can show my true self.

I also love spending time with children. When I look after little boys and girls we have a great time as we play, dance, sing and cook together. They are so funny! I usually look after my little cousins (they are 7 years-old) during the weekend or when their parents need me. I sometimes look after the children of my parents´ friends and work as a nanny.

I can’t wait to have the chance of being with your children and teach them how to cook, dance and a new language. We will spend a nice and joyful time together.

I hope to be the right candidate for your family as I´ll do my best to fit in and learn from you.  I’m very excited about this new opportunity to meet another culture. This will be an amazing experience I will hold in my heart forever. I hope to grow as a person and expand my horizons and also show your family a bit of the Argentinian culture.

Best wishes,

Francesca

NationaliteitArgentijns
Leeftijd 18
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting, party organizer for children
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Dancing, Films, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
High school and Secondary school and First Aid
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services