Fitria Handayani

Azië

Fitria Handayani is MATCHED!

I’m a 26 years old. We are family of 5, my father, my mother, and my two older sisters. I lived in Bandung with my sister, but my parents lived in Garut.

I’m an open minded, friendly, easy going, and love children. Being a good communicator makes me want to learn how to communicate with other people from the different culture background, being around with the kids is not only about holding a responsibility, but also my obligation. I make sure that they are safe, happy, and comfortable. I want to have a nice relation with children like a team, team of playing, learning and having fun and to be a big sister for them. I’m type of funny girl who loves kids, and will take care of them. I don’t drink nor smoke, and never go to the night club.

I have an experience of taking care the children, I take care my own little nephew since he was 3 months until now he is 3 years old. I like telling story to the kids and sometimes I teaching music classic. My hobbies are travelling, jogging, learning new story, language and listen to music. I’m an easy going person who can be friends with new people and learn something good from them. I love sharing culture, and really interested at culture things.

I hope I could find a host family who don’t mind to teach me how to behave in their culture, because it would be interesting for me. I really want to have international experience in foreign country, I love learning foreign languages. As an au pair I also don’t mind to do some household like simple cooking, cleaning room, and washing plates. To do some household chores is not a hard thing for me because here in Indonesia I started washing my own clothes, sweeping the floor also the thing that I doing every day, so that’s not gonna be so hard for me.

If you give me a chance to be part of your family, I will help you as much as I can and your daily life will be easier. I promise that I will do my best for your family. See you soon .

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 26
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Nursery; Babysitting; Music Teacher
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
High School
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?