Farah Tana-Anawat

Azië

My name is Farah Tana-anawat. I was born in Chiang Rai, Thailand, which is my hometown. Besides studying, I like to go to cafe in order to relax, study or do some assignments. Besides going to cafe, I like to do something else; for example, hanging out with my friends, swimming, gun shooting at the shooting range, or sometimes I go to Chiang Mai on holidays. Also, I love exercising in my free time. Things I like to do are playing badminton, running, and going to the gym. My driving experience, I have been driving a car for 5 years now. I consider myself as a strong driver because I drive every single day and I am good at it.
I’m currently studying in International Development, school of Social Innovation at Mae Fah Laung University. However, I’m going to graduate from my university in December 2019. When I was in high school, I studied in Wichai Wittaya Bilingual School. It is located in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I was in English program and I really like my high school because people there were very nice and I have had so many memories from there. There was an activity that I have participated in the past. It was The Children and Youth Council of Chiang Rai. It was the activity that raised awareness to children and teenagers about drugs as well as shows them that there were many things that they could do for fun instead of going to those drugs. This activity brought harmony among children and teenagers because there were some games that we did together as a group.
For my childcare experience, I went to two places in order to take care of children. The first place was a nursery near my house. There’re children between 1-5 years old. My duties were greeting children in the morning, helping their homework, doing art work with them and also some indoor activities. For the second place I went, it is a public school that has students from kindergarten level to grade 6. However, I took care of 21 kindergarten students aged 4-5 years old. My duties there were similar to the first place I went except that this second place is an actual public school so I helped the main teacher in order to teach them, I watched the students eat their lunch, sometimes I fed them. Moreover, I did both indoor and outdoor activities with them as well as put them to sleep. Therefore, from these experiences, I have learned a lot about childcare. I have gained skills with children; for example, how to deal with tantrums or even when they fight with each other. I have learned how to treat them right and how to teach them to behave good children. Sometimes we have to teach them with kindness, happiness, sense of humor and generosity.
My objective of being an au pair is to take care of children in a foreign family in a long period of time. I would like to interact with kids, teach them, take care of them and make them happy as much as possible. Also, I would like to learn the culture of European family and also exchange my Thai culture. My future plan after finishing Au pair program, I would do master degree majoring in Social Innovation or Political Science.
Thank you for reading through my letter. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,

Farah

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 15-1-1996
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Nursery , teaching 2-6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Arts
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services