Eusebia M. Manguerra, Philippines 25 year

Azië

Dearest Family,

Good day! I would like to introduce myself to you and let you know a little about me so that you will understand why I would be a great choice to have working in your home and living with you and your family.

I am Eusebia M. Manguerra, but you can call me Seb. I am 25 years old and currently living in the Philippines. I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Secondary Education, and I have a passion for starting my own business.

I come from a big and happy family. My mother, Margarita, is 63 years old, and my father, Cipriano, is 69 years old. I have 8 brothers and 4 sisters.

In my free time, I enjoy meeting friends, hiking, and going on road trips. I also love cooking, and I have learned to be independent while living in my apartment here in the Philippines. I hope to have the opportunity to cook for you and your family.

I have 18 nephews whom I love spending time with. I enjoy babysitting them, teaching them, and helping their parents in preparing their meals and taking care of them. I find great joy in taking care of children, especially when we play in the nearby park or in our backyard. I found them adorable and sweet. My favorite pet is a dog, and I have loved dogs since I was a child.

I have chosen to explore the beauty and culture of Europe, particularly the Netherlands, because I love visiting other countries and meeting new people. Living with a family in the Netherlands will not only allow me to improve my English but also to experience different cultures and ways of living. I am excited about the practical experiences in language, culture, and lifestyle that I will gain with your family, and I hope you will give me the opportunity to share my own culture with you.

Thank you for considering me to be a part of your family. I look forward to the possibility of living and learning with you.

 

Sincerely,

Eusebia M. Manguerra

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 10-08-1998
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate (Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?