Erika Maria Zuluaga Alzate

Zuid-Amerika

Dear Family
My name is Erika Maria Zuluaga I am 23 years old, I am from Colombia. I am a very positive, friendly, organized, disciplined and proactive person.
I grew up in a loving family with my mother, father and my older sister in a farm my father takes care of the farm and the animals and my mom is a housewife, my older sister is industrial engineering and master in finance.
I lived in Rionegro (a town near Medellin) since I am two years old, my parents´boss family welcomed us as part of their family. For our good academic performance, they have supported us in our professional training process.
Three years ago, I graduated from foreign trade and immediately I started to work in logistics services in Magnum Logistics Company till the date. For two years, I worked in free zone headquarters.
Nine months ago, I went to live with my sister to Medellin, for a job opportunity within the same company at Medellin headquarters, also I had the opportunity to do a specialization in operations and logistics management. I graduated in September of this year. It was new for me because it was my first experience living without my parents but this has helped me to be independent and more responsible.
All my life I’ve had contact with children, my sister and I are the older granddaughters and every cousin liked to go to our home for holidays so I took care of them and played with them. We enjoyed play hiding and seek and board games. At High School, I had to do community service and I did it in a daycare center.
Also, on the weekends, I took care of children’s, because I feel connected with them and I have fun taking care of them. I’m going to tell you something about them. Antonia likes to play volleyball and she is very independent. Emiliano Loves horses and enjoys playing outside, fortunately, his family live in a cottage and Antonella likes fruit and loves
to eat chocolate ice cream and usually we go to the park with her mom. I lovely children and every experience at their side fill my heart with joy.
I learn many things taking care the children because at the time I shared with them I had to play, to cook some food for them, also I helped to Maria Antonia to do her homework and I should explain how she must do the homework and I had to find fun ways to explain and that she enjoyed doing her homework. With Antonella, I learned to change the diapers also she is a reluctant girl and I had to find a way for her to eat.
In my free time, I like walking with my dog, I love animals. I like makeup and usually, I make up my mom, sister aunts, cousins , and friends for parties or important events. I am interested in reading books, especially about angels. I like to make trips to meet another place, go to the cinema, my favorite are action and romantics movies. Also, I practice yoga.
I enjoy cooking. I can cook pancakes, cookies, marzipan and some preparations that my mom has taught me. I like to eat salads and healthy smoothies. My favorite food is seafood and I love to eat vanilla ice cream.
I want to share experiences with other children and their families. I wish go to other places, know about their cultures and learn new languages. I hope you want me to be part of your family and that we live wonderful experiences together.
Best regards,
Erika

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 18-10-1995
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes Au Pair Experience in Colombia
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Operations Management and logistics specialist
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?