Elizabeth Ira


Elizabeth Ira is MATCHED!

Hello, dear future host family! My name is Aira. I am 28 years old this year.  I live in Makassar, South Sulawesi, Indonesia. I live with my family. We have 3 dogs, they are Aqi, Bilbo, Boboy. With my parent we have been running family bussiness. We have taylor workshop and small restaurant. My job is helping them managing the bussiness every day. My whole family support my decision to join au pair program. They believe I deserved to learn more in another part of the world.

I would like describe myself as patient, empathy, and honest. I admit I am an introvert but I love travelling, I like to going to adventure new places, experiences new cultures, and make new friends. I do persistance reach my life goal. My close friends describe me as caring and compassionate people. With this traits I feel confident to approach children first. At long holidays I like to discovered new beach or nature around my local areas or even go travelling as much as the time possible

What I like to do in my free time are listening music, singing, drawing and painting. I love reading and my future goal is to become book author. That why I want to learn as much as possible, to experiences, and and learn new culture. And contribute what I can for the community and the enviroment.

My Childcare experiences are I have been taking younger family member in my family. My parent have taken care of me to be independent and responsible. So I have been responsible to help my parent to look after my younger siblings. Especially this last 6 six years I have took care my sister son. I have done several volunteer work for my church community. We did some social services in poor area around my city, especially for the children we di celebrate Christmas. Last thing we did is make Christmast Party at orphanage house

My reason to an au pair are I want to experiences new things in new places as much as possible with every skill and abilities I have. I want to upgrade myself to be a better human that are strong and independent. I believe aupair experience going to helping me grow more positive inside and outside. Through my future host family I hope to learn new positive habit, new culture, and new language. I wish to make new friends and share my nationality nice values to everbody. This nice values I want so share with yout family is included our traditional foods

I hope to hear good news from your family. Thank you for the opportunity you gave by reading this letter. I am exited to be part of your family and so grateful to have this experience.


Leeftijd 13-06-1991
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Caring younger family member at evening. Carol from 6 years old to 12 years. Cley from 1.5 years old to 7 years old ( Acoompany play & study time, making milk, cooking, feeding, bathing, bringing to bed)
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Diploma / associate degree in Fashion Design
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?