Edralyn C. Ayon


Edralyn C. Ayon is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,

My name is Edralyn, but my family and close friends used to call me “Kokay/Kakay”. I am 22 years old Filipina girl. I finished Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing Management at GenSantos Foundation College, Inc. I am a person with Initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, full of stories as well as simple and love to be with kids. I also know how to ride a Bicycle.

I have a family that is so sweet, caring, understanding, supportive, loving and wacky. They honed me as whom and what I am now. I grow up in a simple yet big family with eight siblings. Where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my nieces and nephews. When I was in Elementary my sisters got married and pregnant until they give birth to their kids, since then I always help them on taking care of their kids as they needed an extra pair of hands because one of nieces are twins. My father is a college teacher but before he become a teacher he was a Security guard in a University where while he is working, at the Same time he continues his studies in Education and after he graduated in college he quickly applied as a teacher and he is now currently continuing his Ph.D at the age of 59. My mother is a housewife but sometimes she do some extra business to earn money just like she will buy some fish in a market then she will sell it to the co-teacher of my father. At the early age, I developed my sense of Responsibility for other people especially for young family members because my mother is busy in doing some stuffs in the house and cooking. Years had passed my sister needed to go back to japan and I already finished my college, as no one would take good care of her baby I was the one who was in charge of taking care of my baby nephew , I take good care of him for  more than two years. Now he is already 3 years old and 3 months, We always have a great time as he is growing and it is really fulfilling to take care of a child, because it makes you feel young and happy being with them. There I learned how to feed them in the bottle, wash and dress them, and changing their diapers. I also tutor my nieces and younger sister on their studies. There I made a plan of being an au pair, why not use my capabilities of being with children as well as sharing with them the culture, Traditions and language from my home country. I love and happy doing it.

I’m interested to Music as well as Dancing, I love listening to music while dancing. I love going to beaches, Drawing and making some handicrafts. I usually play sports like playing Volleyball, Badminton as well as Running and I like to watch Basketball and soccer on TV. I also love reading books during my free time. Moreover, I’m not an expert cook but I can cook little Filipino Dishes which I learned from my mother and father and I’m willing to learn more about cooking.

I dream to go abroad and visit many countries because I always wanted to experience different cultures and traditions, meet various kinds of people and learn more languages. Good thing my family is always here to support and understand me in every decision I make. I really hope to see the other side of the world especially the western part of the globe. Europe has always been on my top list ever since. I think being an au pair is the best way to make my dream happen in an easy way.

Regards Edralyn C. Ayon 

Leeftijd 22
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Vaardigheden Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dancing, Wandelen,
Scholing HBO,
College Degree, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Major in Marketing Management
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services