Disney Mosquera Perea


Disney Mosquera Perea is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family
My name is Disney Mosquera Perea, but everyone calls me Marlly, I am a 27 years old Colombian Girl. I live with my family in Medellin, it is a great city with wonderful weather.
My Family is conformed by Parents, Brothers (3), sisters (3), nephews (5), and niece (1). I hold a technical qualification in advertising design and another in secretarial management. I consider myself a responsible, kind, easygoing and honest person. I adapt easily to changes. My hobbies are listen to music, movies, go to the theater, ride bicycle and visit new places.
I have a lot of experience taking care of childen. My mother, she had a kindergarten and I helped her. Also I was Au Pair in United States in 2018 where I take care three boys, one of 3 years old and 4 years old and the new baby of the family for three months. And, now I help my brother taking care his 6 years old son.
I want to be Au Pair because I love children,I have a great relationship with them, I love them because they are smart and creatives, they teach you something new every day. besides, I had a good experience in USA which motívates me come back into this world of au pairs
I will be happy to be your au pair and teach you about my culture and language. Also, I would learn your language, your life and be part of your family
Thank you.

Leeftijd 02-05-1992
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Technical qualification in advertising design and secretarial management.
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?