Diane Raycell C. Matalog, Philippines, 23 year

Azië

Dear Host Family,

I am Diane Raycell C. Matalog, 22 years old from the Philippines. and I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology. I am the second child and the only daughter among the 5 siblings in the family. I am known for being easy to get along with, jolly, and energetic.

My family has played a significant role in shaping who I am today. They have supported me in every decision I’ve made and imparted valuable skills that contribute to my personal growth. I consider myself an independent woman, having learned household chores from a young age to contribute to the upkeep of our home.

One of my hobbies is taking care of children. One of my favorite pastimes is caring for children. With numerous cousins, I’ve taken on the responsibility of looking after them while their parents are at work. We do activities such as running, playing outdoor games, singing, and dancing. I ensure that these activities are not only enjoyable but also educational. Childcare is not new to me; I am comfortable taking care of infants and older children alike. During my studies, I dedicated three hours a day to caring for my cousins, which involved tasks such as changing diapers, assisting with clothing changes, preparing meals and milk, helping with baths, and singing lullabies to put them to sleep. The memories of these experiences with children are ones I hold dear.

From a young age, I dreamt of traveling abroad, particularly to European countries. I want to experience and learn different cultures, meet a variety of people, to enhance my communication skills and also to learn more languages.

I am hopeful that I can explore the other side of the world, especially the Western part of the globe. Becoming an au pair seems to be the best avenue to turn this dream into reality in a seamless manner.

Sincerely,

Diane Raycell C. Matalog

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 07-07-2001
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Uitgaan, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?