Diana Levytska

Oost-Europa

Diana Levytska is MATCHED!

My name is Diana and I live in a small town. I live together with my mother, father and younger sister. I would describe myself as reliable, open-minded, polite, helpful, ambitious, and creative. Besides I am always punctual, I am good in making plans, and in always having a plan B, and I am very organized. I have had some babysitting experience of looking after a three-year-old girl and five-year-old boy.

After my year as an Au pair, I would like to go to university.

Finally, let me answer the essential question: Why do I want to become an Au pair? The simplest answer is: I love children. I love to see them smiling, their shining eyes, their happiness when they learn something new and their imagination. I like to see them growing up and spending time with them. I would like to be an au pair to improve my English. Besides, I would like to get to know the Dutch way of life. It would be great to become more independent and self-confident during this year abroad.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and I hope we will spent a great time with each other!

Best wishes, Diana

 

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 16-09-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
2016-2018, 5 and 3 years. Feeding, walks, daytime sleep, pick up children from the kindergarten and play different games.
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
Secondary School Diploma
Gesproken talen Duits, Engels, Russisch,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services