Dewi Setiasih


Dewi Setiasih is MATCHED!

Hello my name is Dewi, I am 27 years old. I live in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. I currently work as a photographer at the trick eye museum in Yogyakarta.I live with my parents and a younger brother. My father is an entrepreneur, he sells goats and cows. My mother is a housewife and my brother is a student. I am the first child. My brother is 14 year old. I’m pretty close to my brother, even though our age gap is far enough. I often hangout with my brother and I was the first person who always knew what he was going through. I treat him like a best friend, so he is comfortable sharing anything with me. I’m always being the first place to hear my friend’s problems. They say that I am like the “secret warehouse”. I am glad to be able to petrify them even as a listener for every problem they experienced.

I like reading, watching movie, and travelling. I’ve been travel to some places in Indonesia. I am a cheerful, energetic, friendly person, and I am not a quitter. Although have to wait longer, I will try my best for what I have aspired. Sometimes, I’m a perfectionist for some work issues. My parents are always taught me to be concerned and move on for good.

I love to work with new experiences and have a positive impact on others. For that, I once worked in a farming company as an administrative staff that made me had a lot of experiences. My job used to require me to travel to several cities and islands in Indonesia, such as Medan, Palembang, Lombok, Jambi, Bengkulu, and Aceh. And now I work as a photographer at the trick eye museum in Yogyakarta.

I love kids so much, because from them I found laugh and sometime their innocence make me smile from ear to ear. Lucky me, there are some cousins who often stay at my house and I have to taking care of them. I played with them, preparing their snack and food, sometimes even made cookies together, bathed them, and put them to bed. And as a photographer I often got the family client with kids or even toddler. Take good photos of kids or toddler is not easy, it needs patient and I have to keep cheerful to make them stay, interest and follow my

The reason I would like to be an Au Pair is because it will be a good chance to develop my personalities & skill. And it will be a great experience to learn new cultures, way of life, language, and habits. Beside, Netherlands is one of my dreams countries since I was kid. I have prepared myself for this Au Pair program and you can count on me as your future Au Pair too. I would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you in person, so we could know each other better.

Thank you.

Dewi Setiasih

Leeftijd 27
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing,
Communications Science "Bachelor Degree" and Basic Training First Aid
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services