Debora Apriana


My name is Debora Apriana, but mostly people called me Lala. I grew up in a Christian family, my father and mother very strict in teaching religion to their children even in my whole family’s my grandma and the siblings from my mom is Muslim but we still appreciate them as a part of family every Idul Fitri we always celebrated together. I always keep on my mind all the different things makes something looks beautiful either is in situations or someone that will stay with you. I have one nephew was 7 years old. I used to accompany and taking care of my him while his mommy worked, sometimes we go to the playground, watched movies, hang out in the mall just for drink milk shake or a cup of  ice cream, swimming or playing bike and basket ball.

I graduated from University in the Faculty of Health Science with a major in Nursing. I love being able to finished college well, after I finished college I took the nursing profession as a wound care specialist nursing complement additional knowledge. After done with all the studied am working as a part time in Siloam hospital as a marketing for 6 months and secretary project area for 3 months. And now working as a teacher at international school Bintaro it been 3 years am handling first grade, their average age of  5,5 – 7 years most of them still have not been able to do their own toileting, so as a teacher I should be able to teach them to do toileting independently. My daily routine for teaching in the classroom, I was someone who really serious when I teach the am trying to explained as simple as I can so they will understand.

My motivation to join in Au Pair program is I want to achieve my dream to work abroad and can add knowledge of the country outside Indonesia. I believe I will be a good Au Pair because previously I’ve had the experience of  working with children and basically I also like children’s.

My hobbies is like to walk around and take pictures, when spare time I usually have a video call with my friends. My personality is a cheerful person but very easily moved by the things that make me sad or amazed, and sometimes if I mad I just silent. I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time Dutch language classes, because I would like to be able to speak Dutch Language.

Leeftijd 28
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Site seeing, Wandelen,
Scholing HBO,
Gesproken talen Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services