Dawa Sherpa


Dear Host family,

My name is Dawa Jangmu Sherpa. I am a young girl woman from Nepal and want to become Au-Pair. With this letter I would like to give you a first impression of me and my life and my experience with children.

I live together with my brother in law and sister in Kathmandu for my education when I was sixteen years old. I finished my ‘Intermediate level’ in 2017 A.D. My parents live in Solukhumbu.

Since 2 years I have dreaming to getting an Au pair in Europe. I learned about the Au Pair Program because it is new for me and want to explore my talent in the field of childcare and enhance my confident and want to be surrounded by new people with new ideas.

Why do I want to become an Au pair?: I love to see them smiling, their shining eyes, their happiness when they learn something new and their imagination. I like to see them growing up and spending time with them. Besides I would like to know the Europe with the way of life and different cultures. It would be great to become more independent and self-confident during this year abroad and I hope to increase my experience in childcare.

I am sure my host family and I have an unforgettable year, with good communication and much fun. Also we can learn much about the different cultures from each other.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon .

Yours sincerely,

Dawa Jangmu Sherpa

Leeftijd 26-02-2000
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
babysitter, childcare
Vaardigheden Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school,
High school
Gesproken talen Duits, Engels,

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?