Dariia Likovets

Oost-Europa

My name is Dariia. I would like to go to Netherlands because I think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful lakes and nice “mountains”. I am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Netherlands.

I would like to tell something about me now you something about my family: My family is a typical Ukrainian family. My mother is a housewife and she is also teaching photography.

My father works as an engineer. My father hobby is fishing and I love to go to fishing with him also because I can spend a time with father.

I have a good relationship to my parents. We try to resolve our problems together. Now it is time to talk about my person:

I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in photography and medicine of course because I’m becoming a physiotherapist

In summer 2017 I worked  with children’s of age 5-6 years old. I’ve teaching them English and Polish language. I was happy to do this job and it gives me new energy because I really love “my” children. It is important to be punctual because the parents wait for their children. I am cheerful and sensitive for the children’s needs.

Also in this year I have lessons in kindergarten. But it wasn’t a ordinary children’s they have different development defects such as autism and cerebral palsy. And it teach me to be more patient and gentle.

l work in a little bar near old town ( I was responsible for the whole service and in the evening also for the desserts) shows my sense of responsibility and reliability.

I started caring for children some years ago.

At the beginning I looked after my little cousins and as time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried (and I naturally try) hard to do my best.

It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I trained this skills during my teaching time because it’s not easy to interest seven children’s. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent.

I try to be polite, creative and humorous.

It is a dream of mine to go to Netherlands and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children.

I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. At home I often cook menus with 4 or 5 courses. I learned it from my mom. Another hobby of mine is reading. I read all kind of books and I like to discuss about them. I prefer to watch documentations about animals on TV and I try my best to learn something new.

One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions.

I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 21
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Physiotherapist / Bachelor
Gesproken talen Engels, Russisch,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services