Daria Baibuz

Oost-Europa

Dear Sir or Madam

I`m writing to you for an invitation as au-pair to your family. My name  is Daria Baibuz. A couple words about me: I`m 21 years old, graduated from college (tourist department). My family – mother, father, brother. My mother is hairdresser and father doing wooden furniture. My official experience includes 2 times season work in Bulgaria as a waiter and receptionist.

I have experience babysitting with my younger brother (now he is 4 years), nephews, friends of family in age 0-3 years and a nanny in other families with children 3-12 years old, so am able to seat with all ages children.

My duties includes:

-meeting from school or kindergarten;

-preparing children to extra classes;

-walking outside, playing;

-reading books, helping with homework;

-feeding children;

-stay with children late evening

 I think my strong qualities as accurate, attentive, dependable, conscientious, resilient, careful and hardworking. With my experience as a nanny I think I will be a great asset to your family. I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian and I learn German and Spanish.

I want to improve my language skills. I’m at ease in a multicultural environment. Au-pair program it`s a chance for me not only doing business that I like(spend  a good time  with kids), but also chance improve language skills, discover something new and receive  new life experience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your consideration.

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 21
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes
Vaardigheden Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Transport-economy college
Gesproken talen Engels, Russisch,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services