Daniela Carmona Agudelo

Zuid-Amerika

I am Daniela, but my friends and family call me Dani. I am from Colombia and I live in Medellin. One of the most beautiful cities in this country.

Some of my qualities are:  kind, friendly, hard worker and helpful person. I also consider myself as a very sincere and respectful woman. I like to spend my free time watching movies, read, listen to music, go camping and share with friends.

I really enjoy spending my free time watching movies, reading, listening to music, going camping, and sharing some quality time with friends.

I am a P-K teacher and I have worked for around four and a half years teaching children. This is a profession that I enjoy every single day since it gives the opportunity to do both, teaching and learning about each one of my students. I always try to give my best by providing the best experiences to the children. This can be achieved while doing a variety of activities that allow them to learn, to create and to build their personalities while playing.

I would love to be an Au Pair because it is an opportunity for me to learn other ways, cultures, people, improve/practice my English and explore new experiences sharing with other and helping the host family. For that reasons and more it´s important to me to find a kind, understanding and respectful family.

NationaliteitColombiaans
Leeftijd 30
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Teacher / chidcare and babysitter experience
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing HBO,
B.A.
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services